Superstition Business Network Members

Unlike a Chamber of Commerce or many other groups, the Superstition Business Network allows only one member per category in our networking group. This allows the group to find the highest quality members so they will feel safe referring their friends and family. We’ve checked out all of our members so you know they’re the best.

Join Our Network

ACCOUNTANT

Richard A. Prather

5550 E McKellips Rd, Suite 102
Mesa, AZ 85215
480-985-1040
480-985-6258
480-985-7575 (Fax)
http://www.raprathercpa.com
richard@raprathercpa.com

AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING

Mike Pickard

PO Box 13186
Mesa, AZ 85216-3186
480-358-9435
http://www.myoceanair.com
info@myoceanair.com

AUTO SERVICE

Jon Mclerran

Superstition Springs Auto Park
6222 E. Auto Park Drive
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-218-2013
480-218-2000
480-218-2003 (Fax)
http://www.bigtwo.com
jon.mclerran@bigtwo.com

BANKING

Brenda Dowdy

3740 E Southern Ave
Suite 120
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-497-9800
480-497-3775 (Fax)
http://www.unisonbank.com
bdowdy@unisonbank.com

CHIROPRACTIC PHYSICIAN

Dr. Janeen Wallace

6610 E Baseline Rd
Suite 103
Mesa, AZ 85206
480 245-4995
mybodyworkz.com
drwallace@mybodyworkz.com

ESCROW OFFICER

Lynn Martinez

4360 E. Brown Rd #116
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-559-6400
http://americantitleserviceagency.com/
lmartinez@atsaaz.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Paul R. Burton

5550 E. McKellips Road
Suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85215
480-924-1700
888-313-8758 (Fax)
http://www.edwardjones.com
paul.burton@edwardjones.com

FLOORING

Larry Bratrud

We bring the Showroom to You
Serving 30 States Flooring Needs
Cell: 602-692-0546
Office: 480-835-1999
Fax: 480-835-1118
http://www.carpetdirect.com
larry.bratrud@carpetdirectnow.com

HEALTH INSURANCE

John Balcer

Balcer Insurance Group
2036 N Gilbert Road, Suite 2-214
Mesa, AZ 85203
Cell: 480-206-5435
Office: 480-325-4707
Fax: 480-325-3886
jab.medicare@gmail.com

HOME REPAIR & REMODEL

Ron Benzing

1713 N. Pinnule
Mesa, AZ 85205
602-828-2540
benzingandsons@yahoo.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Richard Thurlow

4926 E. Downing St.
Mesa, Arizona 85205
480-382-5074
http://www.elitepcpro.com
info@elitepcpro.com

INSURANCE

Phil Borgia

1635 N Greenfield Rd
Suite 101
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-981-8681
866-981-8681
http://www.pjbinsurance.com
phil@pjbinsurance.com

LANDSCAPING

Carlos Ramos

480 586-0308
480 553-0454
Email: mailto:ramosbrotherslandscaping@outlook.com

LAWYER – ESTATE PLANNING

Matthew L. Howell

6040 E Main St
#209
Mesa, AZ 85205
480-832-6000
http://www.mlhowell.com
m.howell1@cox.net

MORTGAGE LOANS

Ed Lucas

1640 South Stapley Drive
Suite 221
Mesa, Arizona 85204
480-560-2921
480-5035110
ed.lucas@wvmb.com
edlucas.wvmbmesa.com

REALTOR

Larry Ross

3303 S Lindsay Rd, #108
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Direct: 480-826-3647
Office: 480-539-4775
larryross@ubgre.com
ubgre.com/project/larry-ross

JOIN OUR NETWORK

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message